While researching the previous post, I was looking for the Ernie and Bert image (which, for what it’s worth, has been posted over my desk since shortly after the raid). I came across Ernie’s House of Whoop-Ass, or EHOWA.COM.

http://www.ehowa.com/

Share and share alike. Some of the stuff here is hysterical (link to ‘record breaking snowfall’ for example), some of it is out-of-hand disgusting. Think Maxim with a real sharp edge. No, I don’t really look at Maxim, but my female SF roommates get it on a regular basis and leave it in the bathroom.

Note to self; more research required.

Here’s a picture of a tough guy; fully-automatic Heckler-Koch MP-5 with integral light, kevlar everything. Just the ticket for pulling screaming children out of closets. Big strong brave man. You can tell this guy is a well-trained pro; he’s got his finger out of the trigger guard. No poseur, here. No accidental shooting when the hidden AP photographer pops the flash.

I’ll bet the government thug is proud of this moment; a high point in his career. I wish I were as cool as him.

Of course, they didn’t have a warrant, so they couldn’t just show up at the door, flash the papers, and remove the child. Nope; they needed one hundred and fifty one heavily-armed soldiers with gas and machine guns to break the several constitutional guarantees.

Remind me again how it’s the Republican administrations that are evil.

Oh, yeah, right. Dalrymple wasn’t really a fisherman; it was only a hobby of his, so that made it okay.

Here’s the better picture that really sums up the situation.

Let’s not pretend these guys are INS. Forget posse-comitatus; I’d bet a dollar this guy is Delta Force. They did the heavy lifting at Waco, too, according to the tinfoil-hat set.

Not that I’d believe it.

