Ganked from …

I.
With heartbreak which can is so open to you, it is not dissimulated above with weighting with a little constitution of constitution it re-examines that they receive your good good lateral side, if the words receive in your throat send adhered a treasure unspoken, signs of light on a lbsanmerkungs-lbsanmerkung drink to him do not smoke do not write – only not done you? Don’t you drink do not smoke – what you do? There Innuends owes its something of interior it subtly does not follow its to dissimulate to follow us manner that of having become was a joke to know you to be to us will adjust it to adjust it each one can take a remark to take remark that it to see thus kneels to cry word which you mean to open their Augapfel Augapfel to pretend that it its green Al of green Al step of somebody outward journey to explain me that to be false or to which its right or explains me to eat with a sleep or that I largely gain to have D fight largely fight seen outside or they become to explain you to be to you “STAR of Super” during two weeks and you his all the time legend me also far if D word unspoken receive adhere in him the throat send a treasure, the signs of light on a lbsanmerkungs-lbsanmerkung drink to him do not smoke do not write – what you do?

II.
Dry and hard blow upward! You strike upward! Any wax on trax and sliding rail on outta Hane here hane hane hane hane does not place hatchets in, which make the corner earth ear, groove improves down to climb down healthy button and blue elbow and white lively cheek make-up each thing to be have liberty, equality, to receive to jourd ‘ to use today is it very very very here the opportunity us unbelievable I to receive movement groove God and each approval bad vibes akimbo on shelf little to call a thing blow, for me to go this gold on tooth a sense of the only bent whole DE, if wall here to be I to be with my four to hold man let ‘ to still begin s RAP thing: Faithfully not condemning it!” As long as you do not destroy it with twenty years drugs and meant drinking I, the time had come to keep itself high in order to think, and tragedy to say that it was and such a old hat, which I with my four men hold myself begins that for ap-thing here still: Faithfully the south the south I hold themselves with my four men make here this ap-thing still: Faithfully in the unpleasant north and in the south sexy are we all, which sing that I the mouth… (repetition until on:) in the unpleasant north and in the south has, sexy, we all are, which sing, and I the mouth have, and you the mouth to have, and her the mouth to have received

