Whew.

After months of work, my new store is open.

CardiacSupply.com Front Page, March 1, 2007

There’s still a lot to be done.

– Although I have uploaded the entire Cardiac Science catalog, I have only uploaded AED devices for Philips, Medtronic, and Zoll and so must do the accessories for them. I haven’t added anything for Defibtech, HeartSine, or Welch Allyn. So I need to do these product updates.

– Have a bunch of marketing PDFs to add to the various AED devices, plus some links to go under ‘Why an AED’.   All of the background content could stand to be enhanced.

This was a lot of work. I started from a free cart system and heavily customized it. It is set up with templates but a number of the changes I made were in the code itself and outside of the templates, so, I guess I can claim I know PHP now. All of the graphic elements (the CardiacSuppy.com logo, the Divergent Star logo, and the VT/NH QRS device) are my own doing.

Now comes the next step; getting traffic to the site.

